Rocket Software

Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Waltham United States

Rocket Software is a privately held software development firm with business and technology partnerships with IBM, EMC, Fujitsu, HP Enterprise Services, Hitachi Data Systems, and others. The company has more than 1200 employees, and is headquartered in Waltham, Massachusetts, USA. Wikipedia

Rocket Software
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Waltham United States

Rocket Software is a privately held software development firm with business and technology partnerships with IBM, EMC, Fujitsu, HP Enterprise Services, Hitachi Data Systems, and others. The company has more than 1200 employees, and is headquartered in Waltham, Massachusetts, USA. Wikipedia

Feb 4, 10:42 PM

Rocket CTO Bryan F. Smith explains why banks love #mainframes http://buff.ly/2jAzqQR via Network World #IBMz

Jan 19, 10:42 PM

Rocket CTO Bryan F. Smith explains why banks love #mainframes http://buff.ly/2jzJXKy via Network World #IBMz

Jan 1, 10:41 PM

Rocket Software Teams with Framingham State University to Offer #Mainframe Degree http://buff.ly/2hbSGhl via FraminghamSource #IBMz

Dec 13, 3:30 PM

Last Chance to Register for the Webinar: Unlocking Insight across the Enterprise with #MainframeDataVirtualization http://buff.ly/2g8NpHL December 14, 2016, 11 am ET | 8 am PT | 4 pm GMT

12

Rocket Software jobs