Reverbcom

Reverbcom

Jun 28, 11:08 AM

The Bill Ward Reverb Shop is now open. Step inside to see over 200 items from his legendary career. Link in bio. #billward #billwarddrummer #legendarydrummer #drumgear #drumporn #gearhead

Jun 27, 11:17 PM

#Repost @billwarddrummer Sign up @reverb The online store opens tomorrow morning. Wednesday 6/28 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST

Jun 27, 1:03 PM

By the end of the ''50s, Hagstrom decided that accordions might become an instrument of the past. Taking material they already had on hand for accordion builds, they began crafting elegant guitars like this P45 Deluxe. #vintageguitar #hagstrom #gearporn #guitarporn #vintagegear #hagstromp45 #gearnerds

Jun 26, 5:46 PM

A seller in France just listed this beautiful 1944 D''angelico Stye A Archtop once owned by Mr. Slowhand himself. #dangelico #vintageguitar #ericclapton #gearporn #guitarporn #archtopguitar

1 job at Reverbcom

Jobs in