Highland Capital Management

Highland Capital Management

Founded:
1993

Highland Capital Management is an alternative investment management firm that manages hedge funds, structured investment and distressed investment funds. The firm invests in global public equity, fixed income and hedging markets with a focus on leveraged loans, high yield bonds, and structured products. Wikipedia

Highland Capital Management

Founded:
1993

Highland Capital Management is an alternative investment management firm that manages hedge funds, structured investment and distressed investment funds. The firm invests in global public equity, fixed income and hedging markets with a focus on leveraged loans, high yield bonds, and structured products. Wikipedia

Mar 7, 9:42 PM

Highlands Mark Okada will be on Bloomberg Television Daybreak: Americas tomorrow at 8:40 am ET/7:40 am CT

Feb 15, 8:07 PM

And later tomorrow Trey Parker will be on Bloomberg Radio at 2:45 pm ET/1:45 pm CT

Feb 15, 8:07 PM

Highlands Trey Parker will be on Bloomberg TV Daybreak: Americas tomorrow at 8:30 am ET/7:30 am CT

Dec 13, 1:16 PM

Watch HCM co-founder Mark Okada on Bloomberg Television this morning sharing his 2017 outlook 8:30am CST/9:30am EST