Crytek

Crytek

Crytek is a German video game company, founded in 1999 by Turkish brothers Cevat, Avni, and Faruk Yerli, that is headquartered in Frankfurt. Crytek has six other studios, in Budapest, Istanbul, Kiev, Seoul, Shanghai, and Sofia. Wikipedia

Crytek

Crytek is a German video game company, founded in 1999 by Turkish brothers Cevat, Avni, and Faruk Yerli, that is headquartered in Frankfurt. Crytek has six other studios, in Budapest, Istanbul, Kiev, Seoul, Shanghai, and Sofia. Wikipedia

  • Nov 30 at 4:05 PM
    The Hunt:Showdown team are live with their third developer stream. Today's topic: "Ranking and Progression System" www.twitch.tv/crytek
  • Nov 29 at 2:01 PM
    On this weeks Hunt: Showdown live stream we talk about the "Progression and Ranking System". Make sure to stop by on Thursday November 30th 5PM CET/11AM ET/8AM PT http://www.twitch.tv/crytek
  • Nov 23 at 2:01 PM
    This afternoon at 5PM CET/11AM ET/8AM PT the Hunt: Showdown team will have their next live stream. Be sure to drop by and check it out. The topic tonight: "The world of Hunt!". Hope to see you there: https://www.twitch.tv/crytek
  • Nov 20 at 5:15 PM
    The Climb is now available as part of the "Complete your collection" pack on the Oculus Store. Collect. Play. Save. Available from 17th November to 2nd December https://www.oculus.com/experiences/bundles/1270456979727573/

Nov 30, 4:05 PM

The Hunt:Showdown team are live with their third developer stream. Today's topic: "Ranking and Progression System" www.twitch.tv/crytek

Nov 29, 2:01 PM

On this weeks Hunt: Showdown live stream we talk about the "Progression and Ranking System". Make sure to stop by on Thursday November 30th 5PM CET/11AM ET/8AM PT http://www.twitch.tv/crytek

Nov 23, 2:01 PM

This afternoon at 5PM CET/11AM ET/8AM PT the Hunt: Showdown team will have their next live stream. Be sure to drop by and check it out. The topic tonight: "The world of Hunt!". Hope to see you there: https://www.twitch.tv/crytek

Nov 20, 5:15 PM

The Climb is now available as part of the "Complete your collection" pack on the Oculus Store. Collect. Play. Save. Available from 17th November to 2nd December https://www.oculus.com/experiences/bundles/1270456979727573/