Socom Technologies

Socom Technologies

Socom Technologies

  • Oct 27 at 1:55 PM
    E3 was only half the story. Tune into PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week 10/30 starting @ 8am PST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET.
  • Oct 23 at 1:31 PM
    Were one week away from PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week! Watch it starting at 8AM Pacific / 4PM CET From live.playstation.com. #PlayStationPGW
  • Oct 20 at 10:23 AM
    A closer look at Kazunori Yamauchi''s well-worn racing helmet. Who''s joining @thegranturismo producer - and professional racing driver - on the #GTSport racetrack this launch weekend?
  • Oct 13 at 10:39 AM
    Every celebration deserves a cake. So join us in wishing #PlayStationVR a very happy first birthday! #PSVR

Oct 27, 1:55 PM

E3 was only half the story. Tune into PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week 10/30 starting @ 8am PST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET.

Oct 23, 1:31 PM

Were one week away from PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week! Watch it starting at 8AM Pacific / 4PM CET From live.playstation.com. #PlayStationPGW

Oct 20, 10:23 AM

A closer look at Kazunori Yamauchi''s well-worn racing helmet. Who''s joining @thegranturismo producer - and professional racing driver - on the #GTSport racetrack this launch weekend?

Oct 13, 10:39 AM

Every celebration deserves a cake. So join us in wishing #PlayStationVR a very happy first birthday! #PSVR

50 jobs at Socom Technologies

Jobs in