Socom Technologies
Socom Technologies
Socom Technologies
  • E3 was only half the story. Tune into PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week 10/30 starting @ 8am PST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET.
  • Were one week away from PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week! Watch it starting at 8AM Pacific / 4PM CET From live.playstation.com. #PlayStationPGW
  • A closer look at Kazunori Yamauchi''s well-worn racing helmet. Who''s joining @thegranturismo producer - and professional racing driver - on the #GTSport racetrack this launch weekend?
  • Every celebration deserves a cake. So join us in wishing #PlayStationVR a very happy first birthday! #PSVR

E3 was only half the story. Tune into PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week 10/30 starting @ 8am PST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET.

Were one week away from PlayStation Live From Paris Games Week! Watch it starting at 8AM Pacific / 4PM CET From live.playstation.com. #PlayStationPGW

A closer look at Kazunori Yamauchi''s well-worn racing helmet. Who''s joining @thegranturismo producer - and professional racing driver - on the #GTSport racetrack this launch weekend?

Every celebration deserves a cake. So join us in wishing #PlayStationVR a very happy first birthday! #PSVR