Qik

Qik

Skype Qik /'kwik/ was a video messaging service by Skype. It was created from the technology Skype Technologies acquired through the purchase of Qik. Wikipedia

Skype Qik /'kwik/ was a video messaging service by Skype. It was created from the technology Skype Technologies acquired through the purchase of Qik. Wikipedia

Aug 31, 0:58 PM

Introducing the Scoop bot! Receive morning and afternoon trending topic briefings tailored to your interests. Simply search Scoop in the Skype Directory to add the Scoop bot to your contacts. Learn more in the Skype blog!

Aug 13, 1:11 PM

Its the FINAL day of the @iaafworldchamps 2017 in London, so be sure to catch @kineticrevs exclusive Facebook Live broadcast at 9pm GMT/4pm EST/1pm PST as all the action builds to an exciting climax. And dont forget to ask him some questions! #IAAFWorlds #London2017 #BeTheNext #InstaRun #fit #fitness #furtherfasterstronger #instagood (Getty Images for IAAF)

Aug 10, 6:36 PM

It''s been another great day here at the @iaafworldchamps. I want to finish by giving you a look at the inner workings of Skype''s SPIKES bot! The team here have been hard at work bringing you at the latest updates and highlights from the action in London! I hope you''ve enjoyed my little insight into today''s athletics action. This is @kineticrev signing-off #skypetogether

Aug 10, 5:20 PM

It''s been an incredible evening here at the @iaafworldchamps in London watching all the awesome athletes performing. Did you know that some of the best triple jumpers clear the equivalent distance of two tennis courts side-by-side, in a hop skip and jump. Mind boggling! Check out the Skype SPIKES bot for highlights and insights from here at the athletics #skypetogether